Fellowships Committee

The Fellowships Committee meets four times a year to assess applications for PhD studentships, basic science and clinical fellowships. The current committee members are listed below.


Professor Nishi Chaturvedi
University College London


Professor Christi Deaton
University of Cambridge

Professor Perry Elliott
University College London

Dr Abigail Fraser
University of Bristol

Professor Patricia B Munroe
Queen Mary University of London

Professor David E Newby
University of Edinburgh

Professor Sven Plein
University of Leeds

Professor Anna M Randi
Imperial College London

Professor Robert Storey
University of Sheffield

Professor Rhian M Touyz
University of Glasgow

Professor Ed White
University of Leeds

Professor Manuela Zaccolo
University of Oxford