Midlands

Local fundraising managers dressed up in red Your local Fundraising Manager is there to help fundraising groups, individual fundraisers and any local organisations who want to support the BHF and the vital work that we do. You can find your local Fundraising Manager below.

Lincolnshire and Rutland

Gary Burr
Tel: 07764 290 380
Email: burrg@bhf.org.uk

Birmingham, Solihull, and Coventry

Donna Stokes
Tel: 07714 069 132
Email: stokesd@bhf.org.uk

Shropshire and Staffordshire

Warren Appleby
Tel: 07714 069 133
Email: applebyw@bhf.org.uk

Leicestershire and Northamptonshire

Hannah Pennock
Tel: 07384 818748  
Email: pennockh@bhf.org.uk

Derbyshire

Paula Scaife
Tel: 07384 818 571
Email: scaifep@bhf.org.uk

Nottinghamshire

Naomi Walters

Tel: 07384 257023 

Email: waltersn@bhf.org.uk

Herefordshire, Warwickshire and Worcestershire

Karen Robinson
Tel: 07388 945 024
Email: robinsonka@bhf.org.uk

The Black Country

Ashleigh Mills

Tel: 07741 907023

Email: millsa@bhf.org.uk