Fellowships Committee

The Fellowships Committee meets four times a year to assess applications for PhD studentships, basic science and clinical fellowships. Current committee members are listed below.


Professor Nishi Chaturvedi
University College London


Professor Perry Elliott
University College London

Dr Abigail Fraser
University of Bristol

Professor Gerry P McCann
University of Leicester

Professor Patricia B Munroe
Queen Mary University of London

Professor David E Newby
University of Edinburgh

Professor Anna M Randi
Imperial College London

Professor Rhian M Touyz
University of Glasgow

Professor Alan Williams
Swansea University

Professor Ed White
University of Leeds

Professor Manuela Zaccolo
University of Oxford