London and East England

Local fundraising managers dressed up in red Your local Fundraising Manager is there to help fundraising groups, individual fundraisers and any local organisations who want to support the BHF and the vital work that we do. You can find your local Fundraising Manager below.

Central, East and West London

Nicola Reavey
Tel: 07825 657 667
Email: reaveyn@bhf.org.uk

South East and South West London

Karl Coppack
Tel: 07802 181 645
Email: coppackk@bhf.org.uk

Hertfordshire

Janet Woodall
Tel: 07740 095 715
Email: woodallj@bhf.org.uk

Norfolk and Suffolk

Dawne Hart
Tel: 07920 088 232
Email: hartd@bhf.org.uk

Bedfordshire and Cambridgeshire

Nigel Cole
Tel: 07734 072 973
Email: colen@bhf.org.uk

Essex

Sophie Tibbitts
Tel: 07920 480 835
Email: tibbittss@bhf.org.uk